Ms. Perrie Johnson, Vice Chair of Fluvanna County School Board, Fork Union District

VoteVets Endorsement Letter

VoteVets.org Endorsement

Defense of Democracy Pledge to Protect Our Public Schools

EducateUS Endorsement

Thank you to former Fluvanna County Public Schools Board members Ms. Shirley Stewart, Ms. Carol Tracy Carr, Ms. Perrie Johnson, and Ms. Bertha Armstrong, for the thoughtful and kind words in a Letter to the Editor section of the Fluvanna Review!

Thank you to Rivanna District Board of Supervisor, Tony O’Brien, for his Letter to the Editor in the Fluvanna Review in support of my candidacy for the Fork Union District position on the Fluvanna County School Board.